Book Your Stay Today

Book Now
child sliding down tube slide

Timber-rific Deals Package

Starting at $109.00

Are you looking for a resort deal for the whole family? Are your dates flexible? If so, book any of the following dates for $109 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $209 per night for a two-bedroom suite at Timber Ridge Lodge & Waterpark. Package includes:

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)


April

  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Wednesday, April 28

May

  • Sunday, May 2
  • Monday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Monday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Monday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 26

 

Restrictions:

Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable toward group bookings. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $30 per night, restrictions apply over spring break periods and during holiday time periods. Some dates may require a two night minimum stay.

back to all